

Spokane Airports





SPOKANE AIRPORT BOARD

Chair: Nancy Vorhees
Vice Chair: Ezra Eckhardt
Secretary: Jennifer West

Board Members: Al French Max Kuney

Collins Sprague Ben Stuckart

Chief Executive Officer: Lawrence J. Krauter, A.A.E., AICP

SPECIAL AIRPORT BOARD MEETING - BOARD WORKSHOP - AMENDED

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Boardroom at Spokane International Airport

- A. Call to Order
- **B. Roll Call of the Airport Board**
- C. TREX, Capital Improvement Plan and Related Financial Considerations
- D. Customs and Border Protection
- **E. Executive Session**
- F. Adjourn