

Spokane Airports





SPOKANE AIRPORT BOARD

Chair: Nancy Vorhees Ezra Eckhardt Vice Chair: **Secretary**: Jennifer West

Board Members: Al French Max Kuney

> Collins Sprague Ben Stuckart

Chief Executive Officer: Lawrence J. Krauter, A.A.E., AICP

SPECIAL AIRPORT BOARD MEETING - BOARD WORKSHOP

Thursday, December 5, 2019

10:00 a.m.

Boardroom at Spokane International Airport

- A. Call to Order
- **B. Roll Call of the Airport Board**
- C. TREX, Capital Improvement Plan and Related Financial Considerations
- D. Executive Session
- E. Adjourn